Leadership

Our leadership is made up of a dynamic team of Elders and Deacons. Criteria for elders and deacons is taken directly from Scripture:

 

Titus 1:5-9 says, "For this reason I left you in Crete, that you would set in order what remains and appoint elders in every city as I directed you, namely, if any man is above reproach, the husband of one wife, having children who believe, not accused of dissipation or rebellion. For the overseer must be above reproach as God's steward, not self-willed, not quick-tempered, not addicted to wine, not pugnacious, not fond of sordid gain, but hospitable, loving what is good, sensible, just, devout, self-controlled, holding fast the faithful word which is in accordance with the teaching, so that he will be able both to exhort in sound doctrine and to refute those who contradict."

 

Leaders Contact:

Ron Wallace, Senior Pastor / Elder / Worship & Tech: pastor@mariettavineyardchurch.org

Denise Wallace, Pastor / Elder / Singles & Young Married Couples Pastor: dwallace153@gmail.com

Lee & Kelly Westberry, Elders / Children Pastors: leewestberry@att.net / kellywestberry@att.net

Jesse Wallace, Youth Pastor: jwallace153@gamil.com

Rick and Becky Gaines, Elders / Chief Financial Officer / Men's and Women's Ministries: jrgaines@outlook.com / beckynrick@gmail.comecynrick@

Norman Agans, Facility Care / Deacon: nragans97@gmail.com

Ralph & Julie Gunn, Deacons: julie.gunn@cobbk12.org / gunnfire@bellsouth.net

Rich Sayers, Administration / Communication / Finances: office@mariettavineyardchurch.org

Troy Farren, Cafe Fix: troyfarren@gmail.com

Sally & Dusty Wells, Food Ministries: godsuitehart@gmail.com / dustywells62@yahoo.com

Rebecca Courson, SOZO Ministry: sozo@mariettavineyardchurch.org

 

Yoav & Sarah Fitoussi, Cares Team: thefalls@caresprogram.org

 

Email Sign Up
Follow Us Facebook
© 2014 - 2017 Marietta Vineyard Church - All Rights Reserved.